International Journal of Law and Tax: Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Antonio Felice Uricchio, University of Bari, Italy, rettore@uniba.it

Associate Editor
Augusto Sebastio, University of Bari, Italy, ausebas@tin.it

Managing and Production Editor
Alen Jezovnik, Folio Publishing Services, Slovenia, info@toknowpress.net

Editorial Office
Alessio Caracciolo, University of Bari, Italy, alessio.caracciolo.3@gmail.com
Salvatore Antonello Parente, University of Bari, Italy
Federica Stamerra, University of Bari, Italy, stamerrafederica@gmail.com

Scientific Committee
Claudiu Albulescu, University of Timisoara, Romania, claudiu.albulescu@upt.ro
Akiyuki Asatsuma, Rikkyo University of Tokio, Japan, asatsuma@rykkio.ne.jp
Kioomars Ashtarian, University of Teheran, Iran
Tomas Balco, KIMEP University, Kazakhstan, tomas@kimep.kz
Alexandra Brandao Texeira, University of Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Hyejung Byung, University of Seul, South Korea
Ahmed Erol, Yeditepe University, Turkey
Marco Greggi, University of Ferrara, Italy, marco.greggi@unife.it
Ferdinando Parente, University of Bari, Italy, fparente@notariato.it
Christine Peacock, University of Melbourne, Australia

» IJLT Home Page